Tuesday, June 21, 2011

All-nighters:(

OMG you guys,

         So I am seriously going to try and pull an all-nighter. I hate doing this, but my sleep is so off track, that I feel like I have to do something to try and get it back on track. I have been prescribed medication for my insomnia, but I hate taking it. I also hate pulling all-nighters.

        Whenever I pull an all nighter, I do good until about two o'clock P.M. and then I usually crash. I will get such a headache, and then I drink a cup of coffee, and then I get a gittery, and then I cant stop talking. I am like a little kid whenever I drink coffee, but it's the only way to keep me awake whenever I have pulled an all-nighter.

         If anyone can tell me how to get their sleep back on track without having to pull an all-nighter, I would be so happy to hear it, because I seriously hate all-nighters. Whenever I do pull an all-nighter, I am pretty nice in the morning time, but by the time where I have been awake for twenty-four hours, I am almost ready to hurt someone.

No comments:

Post a Comment